I haven’t touched any of my wordpress accounts since 2011 and it seemed like my once-burning-fire-passion for blogging and writing has started to fade away. Though I have always had another personal blog & currently still managing my tumblr – something came along that gave me the reason not to blog anymore. Perhaps I am giving myself the excuse that school is keeping me too busy so I can’t really find the time to blog and although that is true, I have been fighting for a long long time to find a way to get myself back to writing.

But this time, I’m putting myself into a commitment to blog at least once a month and it will surround a similar topic each time (for now) but at the moment, what it is will be a surprise. The semester has ended for me but intersession classes are on its way right now and this is my first time doing a 3-4 month course in 2-weeks. I’m going to try my best to work hard but I will have to say ever since classes ended 3 weeks ago and final exams ending 2 weeks ago – I have already gotten used to not having to read so many cases a day. Nonetheless though, I am looking forward to May because that is when I’ll officially be back home.

On another side note, I just realized that today marks the “4th birthday of spencer jr” and “3rd birthday of toon spencer”. It is pretty unbelievable that I have had spencer jr. for 4 years now because it really doesn’t feel that long. toon is far away at home while spencer jr. is here with me but spencer jr. hasn’t been back home for a long time. Yeah, I know, I talk about my bears like they are animate objects but I guess it’s because they ARE special to me AND I do love teddybears.

So I guess that’s it for now, I’m going to actually start hammering away at these cases and possibly do another case writeup tonight depending on how much I like these cases. They are longer in comparison to the ones from yesterday : ( but I’ll survive. See yah soon.

P.S Oh, and the title, I thought it was pretty cool to spin it off with “kpopstars” and their comebacks whenever they become busy in another geographical location. Maybe TVXQ COMEBACK AS 5 one day?Haha, or am I just dreaming? n_n v